Live Music

Event Dates
6/24/2022 - 1/7/2023
Event Time
6-9p

Live music in the Boat Club Lounge. Featured musicians include John Dunnigan, Eric Alan, Halladay Quist and others.

OCTOBER

  • October 28, Friday | Kelly Garber, piano
  • October 29, Saturday | John Dunnigan, popular acoustic

NOVEMBER

  • November 4, Friday | Dixie Riddle, ukulele
  • November 5, Saturday | John Dunnigan, popular acoustic
  • November 11, Friday | Kelly Garber, piano
  • November 12, Saturday | John Dunnigan, popular acoustic
  • November 18, Friday | Brett Holmquist, popular acoustic
  • November 19, Saturday | John Dunnigan, popular acoustic
  • November 25, Friday | Joe Zambrano, aka Cup O’ Joe
  • November 26, Saturday | John Dunnigan, popular acoustic

We offer our guests dining experiences including our lakefront dining room for breakfast and dinner, the bar for lunch and casual dinner, the waterfront Tiki Bar & Grill for summertime fare, and the Coffee Dock Cafe for grab & go items.

call
map
photos