Live Music Mondays & Wednesdays

Event Category
Weekly
Event Dates
7/1/2019 - 12/31/2020
Event Time
6p - 9p

Enjoy local and regional talent perform a bit of everything from bluegrass to jazz to your favorite covers in the Boat Club Lounge.

  • Feb 24 Mon / Ben Darce, acoustic
  • Feb 26 Wed / Cara Alboucq, blues / jazz / folk
  • Mar 2 Mon / Larry Meyer, singer / songwriter / acoustic
  • Mar 4 Wed / Mike Murray, singer / songwriter / acoustic
  • Mar 9 Mon / Eric Alan, alternative / popular
  • Mar 11 Wed / Cara Alboucq, blues / jazz / folk
  • Mar 16 Mon / Ross Bridgeman, jazz / popular
  • Mar 18 Wed / Mike Murray, singer / songwriter/ acoustic
  • Mar 23 Mon / Tommy Edwards, acoustic blues
  • Mar 25 Wed / Cara Alboucq, blues / jazz / folk
  • Mar 30 Mon / Cara Alboucq, blues / jazz / folk

Live music in the Boat Club Lounge. Featured musicians include John Dunnigan, The Bad Larrys, Brent Jameson, Halladay Quist, Eric Alan, Hannah Jae, Nick Spear, Cara Alboucq, Mike Murray, John Floridis, and others.

call
map
photos